Quick request
Tel. 0043 5252 6248 hotelinfo@habicherhof.at
Last minute

Last minute

Last Minute Habicherhof - available rooms at discounted prices.
15% discount

Read more

Hotel in the Ötz Valley

Arrive. Feel good. Experience unforgettable moments.

The surrounding nature is both imposing and impressive. People are warm and welcoming. You can hardly contain your excitement – arriving at our friendly, 4 star spa hotel, Habicher Hof in the Ötz Valley is simply wonderful. We have made it our job to provide you with warm hospitality and we will personally ensure that all of your holiday requests are fulfilled.  Experience a friendly atmosphere, a sense of tradition and a marvellous and timeless cosy atmosphere in one of the most beautiful areas of the Ötz Valley. Enjoy its peaceful location and allow yourself to be overwhelmed by the unforgettable mountain panorama.

The Ötz Valley – a place to holiday and soak up new experiences in the Tyrolean Alps.

Summer or winter, the Ötz Valley is a place to gather unrivalled experiences. Whilst enjoying a pleasant and quiet location, our hotel in the Ötz Valley is the ideal base to set off on pure skiing pleasure and winter adventures beyond the pistes. It also makes a great starting point in summer for fantastic excursions, exciting outdoor activities and idyllic hiking and cycling tours. Cyclists and bikers equally value its top location for their daily trips.

o, you want to experience even more? As guests at the only Ötztal Premium Card partner hotel in the Ötz Valley, you can enjoy many exclusive deals and reduced prices, at no extra cost!

Our hotel in in the Ötz Valley – where your wellbeing is our priority.

The perfect complement to your sporting adventures can be found in the form of our Beauty- & Relaxation Oasis and our unique panoramic swimming pool with sauna area and infrared cabin. Come and find out about our diverse range of services for yourself – and experience the pinnacle of wellbeing and indulgence.

It would be our absolute pleasure to be able to welcome you to our 4 star hotel in the Ötz Valley!

Best regards,
The Halswanter Family (Patricia, Teresa & Roland)
and all the team at Habicher-Hof

+

Schnellanfrage
Tel. 0043 5252 6248 hotelinfo@habicherhof.at
Wanderlust

Wanderlust

Das Wandern ist des Müllers Lust....
geführte Wanderungen mit Marie-Louise von Montag bis Freitag
1 Woche ab 581,00 € p.P.

Mehr lesen
WIDI Abenteuerwoche

WIDI Abenteuerwoche

Ab ins Grüne mit WIDIs schafstarkem Sommerprogramm! Kinderbetreuung inklusive!
1 Woche ab 581,00 € p.P.

Mehr lesen
Sonntagsstart 5=4

Sonntagsstart 5=4

Wer Sonntags eine Reise tut, der kommt entspannt am Reiseziel an…Freie Straßen und Entspannung pur
1 Woche ab 380,00 € p.P.

Mehr lesen

Hotel in Oetz im Ötztal

Ankommen. Wohlfühlen. Unvergessliche Momente erleben.

Die Natur so imposant wie eindrucksvoll. Die Menschen herzlich. Die Vorfreude groß – so schön ist es, in unserem 4-Sterne-Wohlfühlhotel Habicher Hof in Oetz im Ötztal anzukommen. Hier haben wir unsere Leidenschaft fürs Gastliche zum Beruf gemacht und sorgen persönlich dafür, all Ihre Urlaubswünsche Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Erleben Sie familiäres Flair, Traditionsbewusstsein und zeitlos schöne Gemütlichkeit an einem der schönsten Orte im Ötztal. Genießen Sie die ruhige Lage und lassen Sie sich überwältigen von einem unvergesslichen Bergpanorama.

Das Ötztal – die Ferien- und Erlebnisregion in den Tiroler Alpen.

Im Sommer wie im Winter ist das Ötztal eine Erlebnisregion, die ihresgleichen sucht. Unser Hotel in Oetz im Ötztal ist trotz seiner angenehm ruhigen Lage der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Skigenuss und Winterabenteuer abseits der Pisten, aber auch im Sommer Startpunkt für tolle Ausflüge, spannende Outdoor-Aktivitäten und idyllische Wanderungen. Radfahrer und Biker schätzen die optimale Lage für ihre täglichen Trips ebenso sehr.

Sie wollen noch mehr erleben? Als einziges Ötztal-Premium-Card-Partnerhotel in Oetz genießen Sie als unser Gast völlig kostenlos viele exklusive Vorteile und Vergünstigungen!

Unser Hotel in Oetz im Ötztal – der Ort mit dem Plus an Wohlbefinden.

Den perfekten Ausgleich zum sportiven Entdecken schaffen unsere Beauty- & Relax-Oase und unser einzigartiges Panoramaschwimmbad mit Saunabereich und Infrarotkabine. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem ausgewählten und vielfältigen Angebot – und erleben Sie bei uns den Gipfel des Wohlbefindens und des Genusses.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel in Oetz im Ötztal willkommen zu heißen!
Herzlich, Ihre Familie Patricia, Teresa & Roland Haslwanter
und das Habicher-Hof-Team

+